National Warranty Services National On-site PC Warranty & Computer Warranty Service Logo
» Home - Resellers        » Contact NWS
Resellers & Service Agents

National Warranty Services
ABN: 29 093 454 472


Director
Don Card
Ph: 07 3339 1451
don@nationalwarranties.com.au

General Reseller Enquiries
Ph: 07 3339 1452
Fax: 1300 765 861
resellers@nationalwarranties.com.au

New Reseller Enquiries
Ph: (07) 3339 1452
resellers@nationalwarranties.com.au

Warranty Pricing HotLine
Ph: (07) 3339 1451
pricing@nationalwarranties.com.au

Reseller Support
Ph: (07) 3339 1452
resellers@nationalwarranties.com.au

Instant Warranty Deliver System (IDA System) Enquiries & Support
Ph: (07) 3339 1451
ids@nationalwarranties.com.au

Warranty Orders
Ph: (07) 3339 1452
Fax: 1300 765 861
orders@nationalwarranties.com.au

Warranty Service & Jobs
Ph: 1300 765 860 (07 3339 1450)
Fax: 1300 765 861
service@nationalwarranties.com.au

Replacement Parts & RAs
Ph: 1300 765 860 (07 3339 1450)
Fax: 1300 765 861

NWS Parts
PO Box 106
Caboolture Qld 4510
parts@nationalwarranties.com.au

Invoices & Payments
Phone: 07 3339 1454
accounts@nationalwarranties.com.au

Bank Payment & Direct Deposit Details
ANZ Buderim
BSB: 014.512 Account: 3484.74274

Postal Address
National Warranty Services
PO Box 106
Caboolture Qld 4510

Parts Return/Delivery
NWS Parts
PO Box 106
Caboolture Qld 4510

Office Address
2 ODempsey Place
Caboolture Qld 4510
National Warranty Services Home