National Warranty Services National On-site PC Warranty & Computer Warranty Service Logo
» Home - Resellers        » Contact NWS
Resellers & Service Agents

National Warranty Services
ABN: 29 093 454 472


General Manager
Don Card
ph: 07 3117 9474
don@nationalwarranties.com.au

General Reseller Enquiries
ph: 07 3117 9466
fax: 1300 765 861 (07 3283 7867)
resellers@nationalwarranties.com.au

New Reseller Enquiries
ph: (07) 3117 9466
resellers@nationalwarranties.com.au

Warranty Pricing HotLine
ph: (07) 3339 1453
pricing@nationalwarranties.com.au

Reseller Support
ph: (07) 3339 1453
resellers@nationalwarranties.com.au

Instant Warranty Deliver System (IDA System) Enquiries & Support
ph: (07) 3117 9474
ids@nationalwarranties.com.au

Warranty Orders
ph: (07) 3339 1453
fax: 1300 765 861 (07 3283 7867)
orders@nationalwarranties.com.au

Warranty Service & Jobs
ph: 1300 765 860 (07 3283 6391)
fax: 1300 765 861 (07 3283 7867)
service@nationalwarranties.com.au

Replacement Parts & RAs
ph: 1300 765 860 (07 3283 6391)
fax: 1300 765 861 (07 3283 7867)

RA Parts Delivery
RP 84403
NWS Parts
6 Gomersall St
Redcliffe Qld 4020
parts@nationalwarranties.com.au

Invoices & Payments
Phone: 07 3339 1453
accounts@nationalwarranties.com.au

Bank Payment & Direct Deposit Details
ANZ Buderim
BSB: 014.512 Account: 3484.74274

Postal Address
National Warranty Services
6 Gomersall St
Redcliffe Qld 4020

RA Parts Delivery
RP 84403
NWS Parts
6 Gomersall St
Redcliffe Qld 4020

Office Address
6 Gomersall St
Redcliffe Qld 4020
National Warranty Services Home