National Warranty Services National On-site PC Warranty & Computer Warranty Service Logo
» Home - Resellers        » Contact NWS
Resellers & Service Agents

National Warranty Services
ABN: 29 093 454 472


General Manager
Don Card
ph: 07 3117 9474
don@nationalwarranties.com.au

General Reseller Enquiries
ph: 07 3339 1451
fax: 1300 765 861 (07 3283 7867)
resellers@nationalwarranties.com.au

New Reseller Enquiries
ph: (07) 3339 1451
resellers@nationalwarranties.com.au

Warranty Pricing HotLine
ph: (07) 3339 1451
pricing@nationalwarranties.com.au

Reseller Support
ph: (07) 3339 1451
resellers@nationalwarranties.com.au

Instant Warranty Deliver System (IDA System) Enquiries & Support
ph: (07) 3117 9474
ids@nationalwarranties.com.au

Warranty Orders
ph: (07) 3339 1451
fax: 1300 765 861 (07 3283 7867)
orders@nationalwarranties.com.au

Warranty Service & Jobs
ph: 1300 765 860 (07 3339 1452)
fax: 1300 765 861 (07 3283 7867)
service@nationalwarranties.com.au

Replacement Parts & RAs
ph: 1300 765 860 (07 3339 1452)
fax: 1300 765 861 (07 3283 7867)

RA Parts Delivery
RP 84403
NWS Parts
Liberty Cir
North Lakes Qld 4509
parts@nationalwarranties.com.au

Invoices & Payments
Phone: 07 3339 1451
accounts@nationalwarranties.com.au

Bank Payment & Direct Deposit Details
ANZ Buderim
BSB: 014.512 Account: 3484.74274

Postal Address
National Warranty Services
Liberty Cir
North Lakes Qld 4509

RA Parts Delivery
RP 84403
NWS Parts
Liberty Cir
North Lakes Qld 4509

Office Address
Liberty Cir
North Lakes Qld 4509
National Warranty Services Home